GLOBEBUSTERS Special Report!!!

0
GLOBEBUSTERS Special Report!!!

GLOBEBUSTERS returns this Sunday – June 17th with an all new season of shows! Our main channel (this one) was hit by a community guidelines strike and we are unable to live stream until August 21st so PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO GLOBEBUSTERS 2 to see the show!
https://www.youtube.com/XanaDude60
Season 5 starts at Noon Pacific, 3 PM Eastern, or 7:00 PM GMT
on Sunday, June 17th on GLOBEBUSTERS 2
Be there or be sphere!

The Globebusters continue to explore the world we all live in and attempt to uncover the truth. Join us!

LIVE SUNDAYS: 12 PM – 3:00 PM PST (7:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT)

Join Bob, Jon, Iru, and Jeran for a fun few hours of conversation and discussion as we explore this plane we call Earth.

Find us elsewhere too…

Bob
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/XanaDude60
Email: Bob@Jeranism.com

Jon
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMorgile
Email: Jon@Jeranism.com

Iru
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLc18B2Tfn1C_suWOCKsMew
Email: IruLanducci@GMail.com

Jeran
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/jeranism
Email: Jeran@Jeranism.com

Missa
YOUTUBE: http://j.mp/missiz
Email: Missa@jeranism.com

Cami
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/aisling717
EMAIL: Cami@Jeranism.com

WEBSITE: http://jeranism.com
DISCORD: https://discord.gg/bWjpXtf
FORUM: http://f.jeranism.com
ASK: http://ask.fm/jeranism
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/jeranism
TUMBLR: http://jeranism.tumblr.com
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/jeranism

To support this channel: Click ‘support’ on the right or for PayPal, please send to jeranism@yahoo.com

Suggestions or general channel emails can be sent to Globebusters@Jeranism.com

Thanks for watching!

Peace!

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

FAIR USE NOTICE: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, and research. All footage taken falls under ”fair use” of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or derivative work for the purpose of education, commentary and criticism, is being distributed without profit, and is believed to be “fair use” in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107

Spread the word...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter