Salton Sea Tests – Scheduled for 12pm Pacific (see description)

0
Salton Sea Tests – Scheduled for 12pm Pacific (see description)

Note: There will be no audio until we get started

QUESTION EVERYTHING POST CONFERENCE MEETUP

The Flat Reality Earth Explorers team will be conducting a number of tests and making observations on location at the Salton Sea in Southern California, USA, starting around noon Pacific Time today (3 pm Eastern US, 7 pm GMT).

Will be going live once the team is in position and begins their tests. Stay tuned….

Today’s planned exercises:

Test 1 – HORIZONTAL MIRROR OBSERVATION: Objective is to capture two mirror flashes in the same camera frame

Test 2 – DISTANCE MIRROR OBSERVATION – 18 MILES: Objective is to observe a mirror flash over 18 miles, which should be blocked by 128 feet of curvature.

Test 3 – DISTANCE MIRROR OBSERVATION – 27.5 MILES: Objective is to observe a mirror flash over 27.5 miles, which should be blocked by 355 feet of curvature.

Test 4 – TOWER OBSERVATIONS: Objective is to observe Salton Sea towers 6-12, which should be hidden by 30 feet and up to 515 feet of curvature.

Test 5 – MOON OBSERVATIONS: Attempt to capture a “lunar lurch” using two cameras on equatorial mounts.

Spread the word...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter