GLOBEBUSTERS TECH – Flatoberfest 2022 Ben Balderson Presentation

0
GLOBEBUSTERS TECH – Flatoberfest 2022 Ben Balderson Presentation

Thanks for watching the Globebusters! We appreciate it! Join Jeran, Kyle, Ben, Iru, Austin, Zack, Cami, Karen and their many guests as they continue to explore the world we all live in and attempt to make the breakthroughs available to those who can remove one of the truth’s protective layers. LIVE SUNDAYS: 12:00 PM PST 3:00 PM EST (7:00 PM GMT)

RokFin Channel: https://www.rokfin.com/GLOBEBUSTERS

PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL!
https://www.patreon.com/Globebusters
https://cash.app/$Globebusters
https://venmo.com/GLOBEBUSTERS
BTC Address: 3DdVEDcDwQcu2RuvJPxdGjDMhiZjSayqUk

Thanks for watching!

Peace!

FAIR USE NOTICE: These works by GLOBEBUSTERS are criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, and research. All footage taken falls under ”fair use” of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (1998). Therefore, no breach of privacy or copyright has been committed. This video may contain copyrighted material the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. This material is being made available within this transformative or derivative work for the purpose of education, commentary and criticism, is being distributed without profit, and is believed to be "fair use" in accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107

* All comments and opinions are those of the person who made them. Do your own research, never trust anyone without checking it out yourself!